We SAW your future!

Ruime stock

Grand stock

Nous avons un hall couvert et chauffé avec un espace à partir de 2000m 2 . Il est rempli d'environ 120 scies à ruban , lames de scie, consommables et pièces détachées.

Lire plus

Service

L'importation de machines a une grande responsabilité. C'est pourquoi la qualité de nos produits est toujours vérifiée en interne au moyen d'une liste de contrôle. Vous pouvez compter sur un service rapide, avant et après-vente.

Lire plus
Service
Expertise

Compétence

Dans le monde de la métallurgie, le sciage n'est pas toujours aussi simple qu'on le pense, surtout quand on sait qu'il existe plus d'un millier de combinaisons de matériaux différentes . C'est pourquoi nous testons nos machines régulièrement pour des questions d'application spécifiques.

Lire plus

Des conseils

L'expertise s'accompagne de conseils sur mesure . Nous aimerions donc connaître votre entreprise. Grâce à notre riche expérience avec diverses applications de sciage en combinaison avec la connaissance des machines et des produits de notre portefeuille, nous pouvons donner des conseils parfaits à nos clients, partenaires et distributeurs.

Lire plus
Advies

We SAW your future!

Ruime stock

Large stock

We dispose of a covered and heated warehouse with a large capacity of 2000 m2.
This warehouse is filled with approximately 120 Cosen bandsaws, band- and circular saw blades, consumables and spare parts.

Read more

Service

With importing machines comes great responsibility. That is why the quality of our products is always checked in-house by use of European standards and procedures. You can count on fast service, before and after the purchase of our machines.

Read more
Service
Expertise

Expertise

In the world of the metalworking, sawing
is not always as simple as people think, especially when you learn that there are over a thousand different material combinations . That is why we test our machines regularly for specific application that customers have.

Read more

Advice

Expertise is accompanied with customised advice. We would therefore like to get to know your company. Thanks to our rich experience with various sawing applications in combination with the knowledge about the machines and products in our portfolio, we can give perfect advice to our customers, partners and distributors.

Read more
Advies
Our references